Search results

Search results

  1. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  2. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  3. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  4. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

  5. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Vivienne Patlovich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vivienne-patlovich

    Vivienne Patlovich Office Manager patlovich.1@osu.edu 614-292-2001 202 Kottman Hall ...

  7. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li-0

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) li.10089@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  8. Siou-Luan He

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/siou-luan-he-0

    Siou-Luan He Post Doctoral Researcher he.1867@osu.edu ...

  9. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio

    John Carlos Ignacio PhD (Sneller) ignacio.8@osu.edu 205 Williams Hall Dr. Clay Sneller ...

  10. Brandon Wheeler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-wheeler-0

    Brandon Wheeler Research Associate 2 wheeler.1112@osu.edu 330-263-3899 217 Williams Hall ...

Pages