Search results

Search results

  1. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  2. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  8. Alumni Career Spotlights

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/career-services/alumni-career-spotlights

    Mike McNutt Environmental Science ‘01 Public Affairs and Communications Manager,  Las Virgenes Municipal Water District After graduating with a Bachelor of Arts in Communications in 1994, Mike returned to Ohio State to earn a second bachelor’s degree in 2 ...

  9. COVID-19 Science Based Website

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/covid-19-science-based-website

    A new website with science-based information and research on COVID-19 from The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences launched April 7th. The KX COVID-19 Hub is a collaboration between The Knowledge Exchange, Ohio ...

  10. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    A selection of recent publications authored by faculty, staff and students in the School of Environment and Natural Resources.  ...

Pages