Search results

Search results

  1. Skillathon Judging

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/skillathon-judging

    ...

  2. 4-H Camp Counselors Meeting

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/4-h-camp-counselors-meeting-0

    ...

  3. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Bri Schneider

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/bri-schneider

    Bri Schneider Academic Program Coordinator schneider.802@osu.edu (614) 247-9547 217A Howlett Hall 2001 Fyffe Court- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Soil Health and Regenerative Ag

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/soil-health-and-regenerative-ag

    Join the Logan County Land Trust and OSU Extension for a dinner presentation! Dinner will be served at 5:30, with speaker Ray Archuleta beginning his presentation at 6:30pm. CEU's will be offered. The cost is $20. Register at go.osu.edu/archuleta by ...

  6. MGV Make It Take It

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/mgv-make-it-take-it

    ...

  7. Pooja Tripathi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/pooja-tripathi

    Pooja Tripathi PhD (Kubota) Tripathi.78@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Gurkirat Singh

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gurkirat-singh

    Gurkirat Singh MS (Gschwend) Gurkiratsingh.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages